Office Staff

Karen Haltiwanger
Karen Haltiwanger
Literacy Specialist
khaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger

Martha Harris
Martha Harris
STEM Lab
mvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Gina Kincaid
Guidance Counselor
gkincaid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cresent Railey
Cresent Railey
RTI
cwrailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherer Reid
Sherer Reid
Media Specialist
sreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherer Reid

Sarah Smoke
Sarah Smoke
ESOL Teacher
swsmoke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Smoke

Cheryl Storm
Cheryl Storm
Media Clerk
cstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandy Thomason
Sandy Thomason
Challenge
sthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason