Office Staff

Karen Haltiwanger
Karen Haltiwanger
Literacy Specialist
khaltiwa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Haltiwanger

Martha Harris
Martha Harris
STEM Lab
mvharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gina Kincaid
Gina Kincaid
School Counselor
ghkincaid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gina Kincaid

Cresent Railey
Cresent Railey
RTI
cwrailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cresent Railey

Sherer Reid
Sherer Reid
Media Specialist
sreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherer Reid

Sarah Smoke
Sarah Smoke
ESOL Teacher
swsmoke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Smoke

Cheryl Storm
Cheryl Storm
Media Clerk
cstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandy Thomason
Sandy Thomason
Challenge
sthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason