Kindergarten

Wendy Ballenger
Wendy Ballenger
Assistant
wballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Carter
Wanda Carter
K4 Assistant
wcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gina Chemell
Gina Chemell
Assistant
gchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamie Durham
Jamie Durham
Teacher
jamdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Durham

Jennifer Finley
Jennifer Finley
Teacher
jtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley

Mary Jill  Kroske
Mary Jill  Kroske
Teacher
mkroske@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Jill  Kroske

Ardith Morgan
Ardith Morgan
Assistant
amorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taylor Oldham
Taylor Oldham
Teacher
toldham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Oldham

Sherry Poole
Sherry Poole
Assistant
swpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Morgan Rice
Morgan Rice
Teacher
mirice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Rice