Kindergarten

Wendy Ballenger
Wendy Ballenger
Paraprofessional
wballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Jessie Betten
Teacher
jbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Carter
Wanda Carter
K4 Paraprofessional
wcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gina Chemell
Gina Chemell
Paraprofessional
gchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamie Durham
Jamie Durham
Teacher
jamdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Durham

Jennifer Finley
Jennifer Finley
Teacher
jtfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Finley

Nancy McCulloch
Nancy McCulloch
Paraprofessional
nmccullo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ardith Morgan
Ardith Morgan
Paraprofessional
amorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taylor Oldham
Taylor Oldham
Teacher
toldham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Oldham

No Photo
Elizabeth Redwine
Teacher
eredwine@greenville.k12.sc.us