Support Staff

Dan Bowen
Dan Bowen
Plant Engineer
dbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matthew Cohen
Matthew Cohen
SRO
nd0161081@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heidi Emerson
Heidi Emerson
Teacher - ESOL
hemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heidi Emerson

No Photo
Rob Gilman
Food Service Manager
rgilman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Hunt
Sandra Hunt
Instructional Coach
smhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Hunt

Debra Knowles
Debra Knowles
Nurse
dknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Vonie Leahey
Vonie Leahey
Aide
dleahey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Catherine Manske
Nurse
cmanske@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Wylie
Kim Wylie
Technology Clerk
kawylie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Wylie