Special Education

Elizabeth Andrefski
Elizabeth Andrefski
SpEd Teacher - Self Contained
eandrefski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Andrefski

Detrula DeLesline
Detrula DeLesline
SpEd Aide
ddelesline@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wendy Dominguez
Wendy Dominguez
SpEd Teacher - Inclusion
wdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Dominguez

Tamaaya Fleming
Tamaaya Fleming
SpEd Aide
tfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elise Granger
Elise Granger
SpEd Teacher - Inclusion
egranger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elise Granger

Heather Grant
Heather Grant
SpEd Teacher - Inclusion
hgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Grant

Corinthia Hewins
Corinthia Hewins
SpEd Aide
chewins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrick Husted
Patrick Husted
SpEd Teacher - Inclusion
phusted@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Husted

No Photo
McKenzie Morrow
SpEd Teacher - Inclusion
msmorrow@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Smith
Angela Smith
SpEd Aide
fasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghan Sutherland
Meghan Sutherland
SpEd Teacher - Self Contained
mlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland