Special Education

Elizabeth Andrefski
Elizabeth Andrefski
Teacher - Resource
eandrefski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Andrefski

Detrula DeLesline
Detrula DeLesline
Teacher - Aide
ddelesline@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wendy Dominguez
Wendy Dominguez
Teacher - Ed Support
wdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Dominguez

Tamaaya Fleming
Tamaaya Fleming
Aide
tfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elise Granger
Elise Granger
Teacher - Inclusion
egranger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elise Granger

Heather Grant
Heather Grant
Teacher - Learning Support
hgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Grant

Corinthia Hewins
Corinthia Hewins
Aide
chewins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrick Husted
Patrick Husted
Teacher - Resource
phusted@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Husted

Carlie Sanders
Carlie Sanders
Teacher - Inclusion for Special Education
casanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlie Sanders

Angela Smith
Angela Smith
Aide
fasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghan Sutherland
Meghan Sutherland
Teacher - Special Ed
mlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland