Special Education

Elizabeth Andrefski
Elizabeth Andrefski
Special Education Teacher
eandrefski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Andrefski

Detrula DeLesline
Detrula DeLesline
Special Education Aide
ddelesline@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wendy Dominguez
Wendy Dominguez
Special Education Teacher
wdominguez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Dominguez

Tamaaya Fleming
Tamaaya Fleming
Special Education Aide
tfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elise Granger
Elise Granger
Special Education Teacher
egranger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elise Granger

Heather Grant
Heather Grant
Special Education Teacher
hgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Grant

Corinthia Hewins
Corinthia Hewins
Special Education Aide
chewins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrick Husted
Patrick Husted
Special Education Teacher
phusted@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Husted

No Photo
McKenzie Morrow
Special Education Teacher
msmorrow@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Smith
Angela Smith
Special Education Aide
fasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghan Sutherland
Meghan Sutherland
Special Education Teacher
mlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland