Sixth Grade

Erica Aiken
Erica Aiken
Teacher - Math
eeaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Aiken

Kristin Brown
Kristin Brown
Teacher - Social Studies
kpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Brown

Tamara Deas
Tamara Deas
Teacher - Language Arts
tdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamara Deas

Lauren Faulkner
Lauren Faulkner
Teacher - Science/Social Studies
lfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Faulkner

Teresa Fox
Teresa Fox
Teacher - Math
tfox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Fox

No Photo
Jenny Harshbarger
Teacher - English/Language Arts
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Hervey
Laura Hervey
Teacher - Literature
lhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Hervey

Kathy Leonard
Kathy Leonard
Teacher - Social Studies
kpeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Leonard

Rochelle Little
Rochelle Little
Teacher - Science
rllittle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rochelle Little

George-Anna Lyden
George-Anna Lyden
Teacher - Science
glyden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - George-Anna Lyden

No Photo
Leanne Magnuson
Teacher - Social Studies
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bernadette Merchant
Bernadette Merchant
Teacher - Science
bmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bernadette Merchant

Anne Osteen
Anne Osteen
Teacher - Math
aosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Osteen

Lynette Washburn, PhD
Lynette Washburn, PhD
Teacher - Math/ELA
swashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynette Washburn, PhD

Jessica Williamson
Jessica Williamson
Teacher - Social Studies
jwilliamso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Williamson