Sixth Grade

Erica Aiken
Erica Aiken
Teacher - Math
eeaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Aiken

Kristin Brown
Kristin Brown
Teacher - Social Studies
kpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristin Brown

Tamara Deas
Tamara Deas
Teacher - Language Arts
tdeas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamara Deas

Teresa Fox
Teresa Fox
Teacher - Math
tfox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Fox

Jenny Harshbarger
Jenny Harshbarger
Teacher - English/Language Arts
jharshba@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenny Harshbarger

Laura Hervey
Laura Hervey
Teacher - Literature
lhervey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Hervey

Kathy Leonard
Kathy Leonard
Teacher - Social Studies
kpeterso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Leonard

Rochelle Little
Rochelle Little
Teacher - Science
rllittle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rochelle Little

George-Anna Lyden
George-Anna Lyden
Teacher - Science
glyden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - George-Anna Lyden

Leanne Magnuson
Leanne Magnuson
Teacher - Social Studies
lmagnuson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leanne Magnuson

Bernadette Merchant
Bernadette Merchant
Teacher - Science
bmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bernadette Merchant

Anne Osteen
Anne Osteen
Teacher - Math
aosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Osteen