Seventh Grade

Ashley Atnip
Ashley Atnip
STAR Program
aatnip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Atnip

Elisa Auger
Elisa Auger
Teacher - Science
eauger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elisa Auger

Kathy Beck
Kathy Beck
Teacher - Social Studies
kabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Beck

Meg Black
Meg Black
Teacher - Math
mkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meg Black

Nantambu Calhoun
Nantambu Calhoun
Teacher - Language Arts
ncalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nantambu Calhoun

Amy Carabetta
Amy Carabetta
Teacher - Science
acarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Carabetta

Stephanie Coggins
Stephanie Coggins
Teacher - Language Arts
smcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Coggins

Jessica Fox
Jessica Fox
Teacher - Science
jafox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Fox

Brian Harris
Brian Harris
Teacher - Math
brtharri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Harris

Lashonda Lee
Lashonda Lee
Teacher - Math
lblee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lashonda Lee

Amy Pearson
Amy Pearson
Teacher - English
apearson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Pearson

Lindsay Sanders
Lindsay Sanders
Teacher - Social Studies
lsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Sanders

Suzanne Shuler
Suzanne Shuler
Teacher - Social Studies
sshuler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Shuler