Seventh Grade

Ashley Atnip
Ashley Atnip
STAR Program
aatnip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Atnip

Elisa Auger
Elisa Auger
Teacher - Science
eauger@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elisa Auger

Kathy Beck
Kathy Beck
Teacher - Social Studies
kabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Beck

Meg Black
Meg Black
Teacher - Math
mkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meg Black

Nantambu Calhoun
Nantambu Calhoun
Teacher - Language Arts
ncalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nantambu Calhoun

Amy Carabetta
Amy Carabetta
Teacher - Science
acarabet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Carabetta

Stephanie Coggins
Stephanie Coggins
Teacher - Language Arts
smcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Coggins

Andrew Crocker
Andrew Crocker
Teacher - Social Studies
acrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Crocker

Lauren Faulkner
Lauren Faulkner
Teacher - Science/Social Studies
lfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Faulkner

Jessica Fox
Jessica Fox
Teacher - Science
jafox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Fox

Brian Harris
Brian Harris
Teacher - Math
brtharri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Harris

Lashonda Lee
Lashonda Lee
Teacher - Math
lblee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lashonda Lee

Amy Pearson
Amy Pearson
Teacher - English
apearson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Pearson

Lynette Washburn, PhD
Lynette Washburn, PhD
Teacher - Math/ELA
swashburn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynette Washburn, PhD

Jessica Williamson
Jessica Williamson
Teacher - Social Studies
jwilliamso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Williamson