Related Arts

Brett Buzzell
Brett Buzzell
Teacher - GTT
brbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brett Buzzell

Debbie Elkins
Debbie Elkins
Teacher - Service Learning
delkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Elkins

Brian Gencarelli
Brian Gencarelli
Teacher - Orchestra
bgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Gencarelli

Joseph Golinski
Joseph Golinski
Teacher - Physical Education
jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joseph Golinski

Santiago Gopegui
Santiago Gopegui
Teacher - Spanish
sruizdegopegui@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Santiago Gopegui

Jim Kilgus
Jim Kilgus
Teacher - Band
jkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim Kilgus

Julie Poston
Julie Poston
Teacher - Band
jposton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Poston

Travis Ravan
Travis Ravan
Teacher - Physical Education
mravan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Travis Ravan

Vanessa Rhodes
Vanessa Rhodes
Teacher - Chorus/Drama
vrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vanessa Rhodes

Renee Singleton
Renee Singleton
Teacher - Computer Tech
rsinglet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Renee Singleton

Celene Tepedino
Celene Tepedino
Teacher - Health/PE
ctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Celene Tepedino

Kenia Warren
Kenia Warren
Teacher - Spanish
kwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kenia Warren

Darrell Wilson
Darrell Wilson
Teacher - Art
dwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darrell Wilson