Related Arts

Debbie Elkins
Debbie Elkins
Teacher - Service Learning
delkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Elkins

Brian Gencarelli
Brian Gencarelli
Teacher - Orchestra
bgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Gencarelli

Santiago Gopegui
Santiago Gopegui
Teacher - Spanish
sruizdegopegui@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Santiago Gopegui

Jim Kilgus
Jim Kilgus
Teacher - Band
jkilgus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim Kilgus

Patricia McDaniel
Patricia McDaniel
Teacher - Spanish
pmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia McDaniel

Julie Poston
Julie Poston
Teacher - Band
jposton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Poston

Travis Ravan
Travis Ravan
Teacher - Physical Education
mravan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Travis Ravan

Vanessa Rhodes
Vanessa Rhodes
Teacher - Chorus/Drama
vrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vanessa Rhodes

Renee Singleton
Renee Singleton
Teacher - Computer Tech
rsinglet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Renee Singleton

Celene Tepedino
Celene Tepedino
Teacher - Health/PE
ctepedin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Celene Tepedino

Jen Williams
Jen Williams
Teacher - Physical Education
jenniferwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jen Williams

Darrell Wilson
Darrell Wilson
Teacher - Art
dwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darrell Wilson

Kacie Worthy
Kacie Worthy
Teacher - Computer Tech
kworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kacie Worthy