Eighth Grade

Pamela Barefoot
Pamela Barefoot
Teacher - Social Studies
pbarefoo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Barefoot

No Photo
Amy Cawthon
Teacher - English/Language Arts
acawthon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrice Elmore
Patrice Elmore
Teacher - English
pelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrice Elmore

LaVoynna Heuszel
LaVoynna Heuszel
Teacher - Math
lheuszel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LaVoynna Heuszel

No Photo
Christina Jarrett
Teacher - Science
cjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rachel Leach
Rachel Leach
Teacher - Math
rlleach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Leach

Chandra Magwood
Chandra Magwood
Teacher - Math
cmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandra Magwood

Jennifer Perry
Jennifer Perry
Teacher - Science
jenperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Perry

Jozanne Rigoli
Jozanne Rigoli
Teacher - Social Studies
jrigoli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jozanne Rigoli

Erin Simonetti
Erin Simonetti
Teacher - Science
esimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Simonetti

Kristen Smith
Kristen Smith
Teacher - Social Studies
krismith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Smith

Linda Uranga
Linda Uranga
Teacher - Literature
luranga@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Uranga