Eighth Grade

Pamela Barefoot
Pamela Barefoot
Teacher - Social Studies
pbarefoo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Barefoot

No Photo
Amy Cawthon
Teacher - English/Language Arts
acawthon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Cawthon

No Photo
Delaine Childress
Teacher - Social Studies
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrew Crocker
Andrew Crocker
Teacher - Social Studies, Related Arts
acrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrew Crocker

No Photo
Rachel Drayer
Teacher - Science
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrice Elmore
Patrice Elmore
Teacher - English/Language Arts
pelmore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrice Elmore

LaVoynna Heuszel
LaVoynna Heuszel
Teacher - Math
lheuszel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LaVoynna Heuszel

No Photo
Christina Jarrett
Teacher - Science
cjarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Jarrett

No Photo
Richard Jones
Teacher - Math
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Zachary Lee
Teacher - Science
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chandra Magwood
Chandra Magwood
Teacher - Math
cmagwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandra Magwood

No Photo
Andrea Martin
Teacher - Math
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erin Simonetti
Erin Simonetti
Teacher - Science
esimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Simonetti

Linda Uranga
Linda Uranga
Teacher - Literature
luranga@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Uranga