Support Staff

Dale Dearman
Plant Manager
355-6509
ddearman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Malinda Gray
Bookkeeper
355-6526
mgray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dion Holmes
Virtual School
355-6652
dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cathy Nolen
Principal's Secretary
355-6527
cnolen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tarah Smith
Attendance Clerk
355-6651
tmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracee Wade
Attendance Clerk
355-6549
tmwade@greenville.k12.sc.us

Josh Williams
Clerk
355-6641
joswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Yanity
Receptionist
355-6500
kyanity@greenville.k12.sc.us