Educational Support Department
Amy DiPalma
Amy DiPalma
Teacher/Dept Head
355-6611
adipalma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Kristen Forsythe
Kristen Forsythe
Teacher
355-6575
kforsyth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Tammy Goodlett
Tammy Goodlett
Teacher
355-6629
tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Anslee Haygood
Anslee Haygood
Teacher
355-6533
ahaygood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Kara Hurst
Kara Hurst
Teacher
355-6619
khurst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
No Image Available
Rachel Lancaster
Teacher
rwilk@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
No Image Available
Sara  Long
Teacher
355-6576
svlong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Michelle
Michelle  Martin
Paraprofessional
355-1584
memartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Debra Scott
Debra Scott
Aide
355-6567
djscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Sandra Sholts
Sandra Sholts
ESOL
355-6663
ssholts@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Nena Stone
Nena Stone
Teacher
355-6646
nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Lee Von
Lee Von Hofe
Teacher
355-1584
lvonhofe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Nicole Welsh
Nicole Welsh
Teacher
355-6656
nwelsh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
No Image Available
Kendall Yapp
Teacher
kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...