Social Studies Department
Katie Adams
Katie Adams
Teacher
355-6594
ckadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Charles Broadwell
Charles Broadwell
Teacher
355-6537
cbroadwe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Anthony Bufis
Anthony Bufis
Teacher
355-6604
abufis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Harris Cabaniss
Harris Cabaniss
Teacher
355-6633
hcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Wes Dodgens
Wes Dodgens
Teacher
355-6562
wdodgens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Lori Farmer
Lori Farmer
Teacher
355-6566
lfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Kari Fritz
Kari Fritz
Teacher
355-2679
khawthornefritz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Jamie Fuller
Jamie Fuller
Teacher
355-6571
jlfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Lori Hadlock
Lori Hadlock
Teacher
355-6574
lhadlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Meredith Hamrick
Meredith Hamrick
Teacher
355-5582
mhamrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
William Huggins
William Huggins
Teacher
355-6525
whuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
Teacher
355-6573
bsjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Kelly Keeler
Kelly Keeler
Teacher
355-6554
kkeeler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
April Knight
April Knight
Teachers
355-6559
amknight@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
John Paxton
John Paxton
Teacher
355-6558
jpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Pam Powell
Pam Powell
Teacher
355-6602
ppowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Shelly Sands
Shelly Sands
Teacher
355-6614
ssands@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Jonathan Sierputowski
Jonathan Sierputowski
Teacher
355-6553
jsierputowsk@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith
Teacher
355-6602
jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Greg Snoad
Greg Snoad
Teacher/ Dept. Head
355-6623
gsnoad@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Buck Wall
Buck Wall
Teacher
355-6613
bwall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Beth Ward
Beth Ward
Teacher
355-6632
bward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...