Science Department
Kate Barber
Kate Barber
Teacher
355-2886
kbarber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Amy Bartley
Amy Bartley
Teacher
355-6580
abartley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Jeannette Bryan
Jeannette Bryan
Teacher
355-6568
jbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Jonathan Dailey
Jonathan Dailey
Teacher
355-6570
jdailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Dr.
Dr. Raj Deshpande
Teacher/ Dept. Head
355-6560
rdeshpan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Daniel Deuty
Daniel Deuty
Teacher
355-6648
ddeuty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Ginger Ernst
Ginger Ernst
Teacher
355-6565
gernst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Steve Frady
Steve Frady
Teacher
355-6530
rfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brandi Medlin
Brandi Medlin
Teacher
355-6588
bhmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Anna Morrison
Anna Morrison
Teacher/IC
355-2680
amorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Anita Naidu
Anita Naidu
Teacher
355-6595
anaidu@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Hannah Quinley
Hannah Quinley
Teacher
355-6622
hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Joseph Siatkowski
Joseph Siatkowski
Teacher
355-6334
jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Laquana Standifer
Laquana Standifer
Teacher
355-6592
lstandif@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Stephanie Taylor
Stephanie Taylor
Teacher
355-2677
sdtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Sammy Vera
Sammy Vera
Teacher
355-6532
svera@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Rhett Watson
Rhett Watson
Teacher
355-6546
rtwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Oana Willimon
Oana Willimon
Teacher
355-6635
owillimo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...