Mathematics Department
Evelyn Ashmore
Evelyn Ashmore
Teacher
355-6557
eashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Marci Cecere
Marci Cecere
Teacher
355-6593
mcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Kristen Di
Kristen Di Sciascio
Teacher
355-6618
kdisciascio@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Laura Gurley
Laura Gurley
Teacher
355-6542
lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Susan Hodges
Susan Hodges
Teacher
355-6577
shodges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Dr.
Dr. Gary Jackson
Teacher
355-6638
gjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson
Teacher
355-6539
emjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brian Lovejoy
Brian Lovejoy
Teacher
355-6544
blovejoy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Andrew McCully
Andrew McCully
Teacher
355-6528
rmccully@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Thomas Norton
Thomas Norton
Teacher
355-6516
tnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Josh Porter
Josh Porter
Teacher
355-6654
jbporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Erica Reese
Erica Reese
Teacher
355-6519
ereese@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Carrie Ropp
Carrie Ropp
Teacher
355-6605
cropp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Nikki Smith
Nikki Smith
Teacher
355-6606
krsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Alison Stelling
Alison Stelling
Teacher
355-6585
astelling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Robert Stone
Robert Stone
Teacher
355-6600
rostone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
Teacher/ Dept. Head
355-6649
jwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Cody Younce
Cody Younce
Teacher
355-6541
dyounce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...