Fine Arts Department
Anne Crowe
Anne Crowe
Teacher
355-6660
acrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Daniel Cvammen
Daniel Cvammen
Teacher
355-6551
dcvammen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
JP Davis
JP Davis
Teacher
355-6599
jpdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brian Gencarelli
Brian Gencarelli
Strings
355-6615
bgencare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Pam Mayfield
Pam Mayfield
Choral Director/ Dept. Head
355-6589
pmayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Adam Scheuch
Adam Scheuch
Director of Bands
355-6615
ascheuch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brian Slusher
Brian Slusher
Teacher
355-6572
pslusher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Justin Thompson
Justin Thompson
Teacher
355-6583
jwthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...