English Department
Beth Berry
Beth Berry
Teacher
355-6545
rbberry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Kelly Duncan
Kelly Duncan
Teacher
355-6653
kjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Patricia Ethridge
Patricia Ethridge
Teacher
355-6552
pethridg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Laura Mahony
Laura Mahony
Teacher
355-7376
lmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Jamie McCay
Jamie McCay
Teacher
355-6586
jmccay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brittany McCracken
Brittany McCracken
Teacher
355-6564
brmccracken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Nicole Michel
Nicole Michel
Teacher
355-6621
nmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Bethany Phillips
Bethany Phillips
Teacher
355-6666
bephillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Ida Rainey
Ida Rainey
Teacher
355-6603
irainey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Melanie Rivers
Melanie Rivers
Teacher
355-6608
mrivers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Amanda Robinson
Amanda Robinson
Teacher
355-6598
amrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Debra Rutledge
Debra Rutledge
Teacher
355-2887
drutledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Ashley Tingom
Ashley Tingom
Teacher
355-6567
atingom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Bethany Wiens
Bethany Wiens
Teacher
355-6543
bsharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Abbey Wood
Abbey Wood
Teacher
355-6587
alwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...