Career Technology Education
Misty Abercrombie
Misty Abercrombie
Teacher
355-6627
mabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Amy Collins
Amy Collins
Teacher
355-6637
alcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Sheila Dartez
Sheila Dartez
Teachers
355-6563
sdartez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Angi Fleury
Angi Fleury
Teacher
355-6584
afleury@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
DeDe Heard
DeDe Heard
Teacher
355-2689
dlheard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Joel Leine
Joel Leine
Teacher
355-6624
jleine@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brian Owens
Brian Owens
Teacher
355-6536
bowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Lisa Stansell
Lisa Stansell
Teacher/Dept. Head
355-6625
lstansell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Travis Watkins
Travis Watkins
Teacher
355-6561
twatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...