Career Technology Education
Misty Abercrombie
Misty Abercrombie
Teacher/ Dept. Head
355-6627
mabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Amy Collins
Amy Collins
Teacher
355-6637
alcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Shannon Connolly
Shannon Connolly
Ag Science
355-6625
seconnolly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Melissa Harmon
Melissa Harmon
Teacher
355-6630
mharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brandon Harris
Brandon Harris
Health Science
355-0129
jbharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Joel Leine
Joel Leine
Teacher
355-6624
jleine@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Brian Owens
Brian Owens
Teacher
355-6536
bowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Chris Stone
Chris Stone
Teacher
355-6563
cjstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Holden Terry
Holden Terry
Teacher
355-6663
hterry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Travis Watkins
Travis Watkins
Teacher
355-6561
twatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...