Principal

Mike Peake
Mike Peake
Principal
355-6510
jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant Principals

Stephen Bradford
Stephen Bradford
Administrative Asst.,
Alex Cummings
Alex Cummings
Asst. Principal, 10-12 Di - Hope
355-6512
acumming@greenville.k12.sc.us
Adam Massey
Adam Massey
Asst. Principal,
355-6529
amassey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tammy McClain
Tammy McClain
Asst. Principal, 10-12 Sims - Z
355-6515
tmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tiffany McElveen
Tiffany McElveen
Asst. Principal, 9 M - Z
355-6514
tbmcelveen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Ed Roman
Ed Roman
Asst. Principal
355-6513
eproman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Christie Williamson Justice
Christie Williamson Justice
Asst. Principal,
355-6669
cwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...

Instruction and Technology

Stacy Henderson
Stacy Holcombe
Technology Instructional Specialist
355-6505
sholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Anna Morrison
Anna Morrison
Instructional Resource Teacher
355-6500
amorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Pam Powell
Pam Powell
Instructional Resource Teacher
355-6602
ppowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Athletic Director

Sayre Nesmith
Sayre Nesmith
Athletic Director
355-6530
snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us