Principal

Mike Peake
Mike Peake
Principal
355-6510
jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant Principals


Alex Cummings
Asst. Principal, 11-12 H-O
355-6512
acumming@greenville.k12.sc.us

Darah Huffman
Asst. Principal, 11-12 L - Z
355-6516
djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us

Adam Massey
Asst. Principal, 9 A - K
355-6529
amassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy McClain
Asst. Principal, 10 L - Z
355-6515
tmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tiffany McElveen
Asst. Principal, 9 L - Z
355-6514
tbmcelveen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ed Roman
Asst. Principal, 11 - 12 A - G
355-6513
eproman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Instruction and Technology

Stacy Henderson
Stacy Holcombe
Technology Instructional Specialist
355-6505
sholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Anna Morrison
Anna Morrison
Instructional Resource Teacher
355-6500
amorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Pam Powell
Pam Powell
Instructional Resource Teacher
355-6602
ppowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Athletic Director


Steve Frady
Athletic Director
355-6530
rfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us