Principal

Mike Peake
Mike Peake
Principal
355-6510
jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant Principals

Stephen Bradford
Stephen Bradford
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Ce - Fi
355-6669
sbbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Alex Cummings
Alex Cummings
Asst. Principal, 9-12 A - Ca
355-6512
acumming@greenville.k12.sc.us
Christie Williamson Justice
Christie Williamson Justice
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Q - St
355-6667
cwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Adam Massey
Adam Massey
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Su - Z
355-6529
amassey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Libba Mattison
Libba Mattison
Administrative Asst., 9-12 McD - P
355-6514
limattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tammy McClain
Tammy McClain
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Fl - H
355-6515
tmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kyle Pearson
Kyle Pearson
Administrative Asst., 9-12 I - McC
355-6513
kdpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Instruction and Technology

Stacy Holcombe
Stacy Holcombe
Technology Instructional Specialist
355-6505
sholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Anna Morrison
Anna Morrison
Instructional Resource Teacher
355-2680
amorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit my website...
Athletic Director

Sayre Nesmith
Sayre Nesmith
Athletic Director
355-6530
snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us