Support Staff


Maureen Adams
Custodial
maadams@greenville.k12.sc.us


Amanda Bailey
Food Service
agbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us


Johannes Gerards
Custodial
jgerards@greenville.k12.sc.us


Shelby Goulart
Food Service
sfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mandy Hartsoe
Food Service
mhartsoe@greenville.k12.sc.us


Helen Hawthorne
Food Service
hhawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us


John Knight
Custodial
joknight@greenville.k12.sc.us


Marilyn Mitchell
Custodial
mrmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Brenda Morales
Custodial
bmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us


Aretta Murphy
Food Service
armurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us


Pat Ridgeway
Food Service
pridgewa@greenville.k12.sc.us


Teresa Shelton
Custodial
tshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us


Suzette Simpson
Food Service Asst. Manager
ssimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Darlene Waters
Food Service Manager
dwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us


Dennis Zingarelli
Plant Engineer
dzingarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us