Support Staff

Maureen Adams
Maureen Adams
Custodial
maadams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Bailey
Amanda Bailey
Food Service Assistant Manger
agbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Jeff Carrier
Custodial
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Helen Hawthorne
Helen Hawthorne
Food Service
hhawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Helen Hawthorne

John Knight
John Knight
Custodial
joknight@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Knight

No Photo
Marilyn Mitchell
Custodial
mrmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Aretta Murphy
Aretta Murphy
Head Custodian
armurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pat Ridgeway
Pat Ridgeway
Food Service
pridgewa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pat Ridgeway

No Photo
Denicolo Tutt
Custodial
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Darlene Waters
Darlene Waters
Food Service Manager
dwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darlene Waters

Dennis Zingarelli
Dennis Zingarelli
Plant Engineer
dzingarelli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dennis Zingarelli