Special Education

Vivyette Black
Vivyette Black
Aide
vblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Brown
Heather Brown
Teacher
hebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Brown

Cheryl Collot
Cheryl Collot
Occupational Therapist
ccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Susan Cronin
Occupational Therapist
scronin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Belinda Floyd
Belinda Floyd
Assistant
bfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belinda Floyd

Kristin Kendall
Kristin Kendall
Speech Therapist
kkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Knoblauch
Patricia Knoblauch
Teacher
pknoblau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Knoblauch

Melanie Lambrecth
Melanie Lambrecth
Special Education Teacher
mlambrecht@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Molinaro
Amanda Molinaro
Speech Therapist
amolinaro@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Hailey Morse
Special Education Teacher
hmorse@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Payne
Stephanie Payne
Teacher
scpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Payne

Ginny Reinman
Ginny Reinman
Aide
vreinman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sharon Russo
Special Education Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Megan Schwarze
School Psychologist
mschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us