Special Education

Annissa Armstrong
Annissa Armstrong
Assistant
ajarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heather Brown
Heather Brown
Teacher
hebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Brown

Cheryl Collot
Cheryl Collot
Occupational Therapist
ccollot@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Susan Cronin
Occupational Therapist
scronin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Belinda Floyd
Belinda Floyd
Assistant
bfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belinda Floyd

Kristin Kendall
Kristin Kendall
Speech Therapist
kkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Knoblauch
Patricia Knoblauch
Teacher
pknoblau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Knoblauch

Melanie Lambrecth
Melanie Lambrecth
Special Education Teacher
mlambrecht@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Lambrecth

No Photo
Peggy Leslie
Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Molinaro
Amanda Molinaro
Speech Therapist
amolinaro@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tia Moore
Tia Moore
Assistant
tbmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Hailey Morse
Special Education Teacher
hamorse@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hailey Morse

Stephanie Payne
Stephanie Payne
Teacher
scpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Payne

Ginny Reinman
Ginny Reinman
Aide
vreinman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Russo
Sharon Russo
Special Education Teacher
srusso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Russo

No Photo
Megan Schwarze
School Psychologist
mschwarze@greenville.k12.sc.us