Second Grade

Jennifer Clark
Jennifer Clark
Teacher
jnclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Clark

Elizabeth Franco
Elizabeth Franco
Teacher
efranco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Franco

Susan Harrison
Susan Harrison
Teacher
sharriso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Harrison

Tara Hayes
Tara Hayes
Teacher
tkhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Hill
Cynthia Hill
Teacher
cahill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Hill

Holley Ireland
Holley Ireland
Teacher
hireland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holley Ireland

Stacey  Long
Stacey  Long
Teacher
solong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacey  Long