Second Grade

Jennifer Clark
Jennifer Clark
Teacher
jnclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Clark

Karina Coty
Karina Coty
Teacher
kcoty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karina Coty

Elizabeth Franco
Elizabeth Franco
Teacher
efranco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Franco

Stacey  Long
Stacey  Long
Teacher
solong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacey  Long

Ashley Martin
Ashley Martin
Teacher
acmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Martin

No Photo
Michael Shedlock
Teacher
mshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Shedlock

No Photo
Elizabeth Woods
Teacher
elashley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Woods