Related Arts

Amanda Ashby
Amanda Ashby
Music Teacher
amashby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Ashby

No Photo
Sharon Bannister
STEAM Lab Teacher
sgbannister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Bannister

Patricia Colwell
Patricia Colwell
Teacher
pcolwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Colwell

Rachel Finley
Rachel Finley
Music Teacher
rhfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Finley

Jennifer Haught
Jennifer Haught
Art Teacher
jehaught@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Haught

Heather Larkin
Heather Larkin
Computer Lab Teacher
hlarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tyler Martin
Tyler Martin
PE Teacher
tymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tyler Martin

Marilu Metherel
Marilu Metherel
Art Teacher
mbmetherell@greenville.k12.sc.us