Related Arts

No Photo
Sharon Bannister
STEAM Lab Teacher
sgbannister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Bannister

Patricia Colwell
Patricia Colwell
Teacher
pcolwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patricia Colwell

Rachel Finley
Rachel Finley
Music Teacher
rhfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Finley

Sydney Gay
Sydney Gay
Music Teacher
sgay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sydney Gay

Jennifer Haught
Jennifer Haught
Art Teacher
jehaught@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Haught

Jim Kennedy
Jim Kennedy
Art Teacher
jtkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim Kennedy

Heather Larkin
Heather Larkin
Computer Lab Teacher
hlarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tyler Martin
Tyler Martin
PE Teacher
tymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tyler Martin