Professional Staff

JoAnn Bankhead
JoAnn Bankhead
Extended Day
jbankhea@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - JoAnn Bankhead

Amy Godfrey
Amy Godfrey
Challenge Teacher
agodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Godfrey

Alana Gray
Alana Gray
Reading Interventionist
adgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alana Gray

No Photo
Lori Hill
Extended Day
llhill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
Book Room
scjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robin LaRue
Robin LaRue
Reading Interventionist
rdlarue@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin LaRue

Debi Osbourne
Debi Osbourne
ESOL Teacher
dosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debi Osbourne

Cindy Owens
Cindy Owens
Instructional Coach
cowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Owens

Katie Skelton
Katie Skelton
Reading Interventionist
kskelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Skelton

No Photo
Paige Smith
School Nurse
@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Smith

No Photo
Stephanie Smith
Mental Health Counselor
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dr. Jane Voyles
Dr. Jane Voyles
Literacy Specialist
jvoyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Jane Voyles