Kindergarten

Annissa Armstrong
Annissa Armstrong
Assistant
ajarmstr@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheryl Bandy
Sheryl Bandy
K-4 Teacher
sbandy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheryl Bandy

Lori Fleck
Lori Fleck
Assistant
lfleck@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tara Hayes
Tara Hayes
Teacher
tkhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Hayes

Jennifer Hull
Jennifer Hull
Teacher
jhull@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull

Susan Lett
Susan Lett
Teacher
slett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Lett

Paula Maurer
Paula Maurer
Assistant
pmaurer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tia Moore
Tia Moore
Assistant
tbmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Abby Nixon
Teacher
aalletto@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abby Nixon

Sandy Puckett
Sandy Puckett
Teacher
shpucket@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandy Puckett

Phyllis Sanders
Phyllis Sanders
Assistant
psanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristy Savage
Kristy Savage
Assistant
kgsavage@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristy Savage

Margie Thomas
Margie Thomas
Assistant
mthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Vaughn
Michelle Vaughn
Teacher
mqvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Vaughn

Brenda Walker
Brenda Walker
K-4 Assistant
bkwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us