Fifth Grade

Calvin Auman
Calvin Auman
Teacher
dcauman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Calvin Auman

Samantha Croce
Samantha Croce
Teacher
scroce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Croce

Cynthia Hill
Cynthia Hill
Teacher
cahill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Hill

Cassie Johansen
Cassie Johansen
Teacher
cjohansen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christine Johnson
Christine Johnson
Teacher
csjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Johnson

Kristen Jones
Kristen Jones
Teacher
kljones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Jones

No Photo
Sasha Teal
Teacher
snteal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sasha Teal