GED Testing Schedule (Greenville)

Testing Dates are Subject to Change

Lifelong Learning at Sullivan Center

Date Year Day Time
September 18 2019 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
September 20 2019 Friday 8:30-1:00
September 24 2019 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
September 25 2019 Wednesday (In-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Sep. 19th) 8:00-3:30
       
October 4 2019 Friday 8:30-1:00
October 7 2019 Monday (Special Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
October 9 2019 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
October 11 2019 Friday 8:30-1:00
October 15 2019 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
October 24 2019 Thursday (in-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Oct. 18th) 8:00-3:30
       
November 7 2019 Thursday 8:00-6:00
November 11 2019 Monday 8:00-3:30
November 15 2019 Friday 8:30-1:00
November 18 2019 Monday (Speciall Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
November 20 2019 Wednesday (In-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Nov. 14th) 8:00-3:30
November 27th-29th 2019 HOLIDAYS  
       
December 2 2019 Monday (Special Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
December 9 2019 Monday 8:00-3:30
December 11 2019 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
December 14 2019 Saturday 8:00-12:30
December 16 2019 Monday (in-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Dec. 10th) 8:00-3:30
December 17 2019 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
     
December 23rd-January 3rd HOLIDAYS  
       
January 9 2020 Thursday 8:00-3:30
January 11 2020 Saturday 8:00-12:30
January 13 2020 Monday (Special Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
January 15 2020 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
January 20 2020 HOLIDAY  
January 21 2020 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
January 22 2020 Wednesday (In-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Jan. 16th) 8:00-3:30
January 24 2020 Friday 8:30-1:00
       
February 3 2020 Monday (Special Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
February 5 2020 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
February 7 2020 Friday 8:30-1:00
February 11 2020 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
February 12 2020 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
February 26 2020 Wednesday (In-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Feb. 20th) 8:00-3:30
February 29 2020 Saturday 8:00-12:30
       
March 2 2020 Monday (Special Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
March 3 2020 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
March 6 2020 Friday 8:30-1:00
March 9 2020 Monday 8:00-3:30
March 14 2020 Saturday 8:00-12:30
March 18 2020 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
March 20 2020 Friday 8:30-1:00
March 25 2020 Wednesday (In-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Mar. 19th) 8:00-3:30
       
April 3 2020 Friday 8:30-1:00
April 6 2020 Monday (Special Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
April 8 2020 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
April 13th-17th 2020 SPRING BREAK  
April 20 2020 Monday 8:00-3:30
April 25 2020 Saturday 8:00-12:30
April 28 2020 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
April 29 2020 Wednesday (In-house; registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Apr. 23rd) 8:00-3:30
       
May 2 2020 Saturday 8:00-12:30
May 7 2020 Thursday 8:00-3:30
May 8 2020 Friday 8:30-1:00
May 11 2020 Monday (Special Accommodation Testing) 8:00-2:00
May 12 2020 Tuesday 8:00-6:00
May 13 2020 Wednesday 8:00-3:30
May 15 2020 Friday 8:30-1:00
May 19 2020 Tuesday 8:00-3:30