GED Testing Schedule (Greenville)

Lifelong Learning at Sullivan Center

Date Day Time Note
Jan 22 Tuesday 8:00-3:30  
Jan 23 Wednesday 8:00-3:30 Registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Jan 17th
Jan 26 Saturday 8:00-12:30  
Jan 28 Monday 8:00-3:30 Special Accommodation Testing
Jan 29 Tuesday 2:30-7:00  
       
Feb 1 Friday 8:30-1:00  
Feb 5 Tuesday 8:00-3:30  
Feb 8 Friday 8:30-1:00  
Feb 12 Tuesday 8:00-6:00  
Feb 13 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
Feb 15 Friday 8:30-1:00  
Feb 23 Saturday 8:00-12:30  
Feb 25 Monday 8:00-3:30 Special Accommodation Testing
Feb 27 Wednesday 8:00-3:30 Registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Feb 21st
       
Mar 5 Tuesday 8:00-3:30  
Mar 8 Friday 8:30-1:00  
Mar 11 Monday 8:00-3:30  
Mar 16 Saturday 8:00-12:30  
Mar 19 Tuesday 8:00-3:30  
Mar 20 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
Mar 26 Tuesday 2:30-7:00  
Mar 27 Wednesday 8:00-3:30 Registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Mar 21st
Mar 29 Friday 8:30-1:00  
       
Apr 5 Friday 8:30-1:00  
Apr 8 Monday 8:00-3:30 Special Accommodation Testing
Apr 9 Tuesday 8:00-3:30  
Apr 10 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
Apr 12 Friday 8:30-1:00  
Apr 22 Monday 1:30-6:00  
Apr 27 Saturday 8:00-12:30  
Apr 29 Monday 8:00-3:30  
Apr 30 Tuesday 8:00-3:30 Registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Apr 24th
       
May 1 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
May 3 Friday 8:30-1:00  
May 6 Monday 8:00-3:30 Special Accommodation Testing
May 10 Friday 8:30-1:00  
May 13 Monday 8:00-3:30 Registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, May 7th
May 14 Tuesday 8:00-3:30 Registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, May 8th
May 15 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
May 18 Saturday 8:00-12:30  
May 21 Tuesday 8:00-6:00  
May 22 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
       
Jun 5 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
Jun 10 Monday 8:00-3:30 Special Accommodation Testing
Jun 12 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
Jun 18 Tuesday 8:00-3:30  
Jun 26 Wednesday 8:00-3:30 Registration will open to the general public at 12:00 noon, Jun 20th
       
Jul 10 Wednesday 8:00-3:30  
Jul 15 Monday 8:00-3:30 Special Accommodation Testing
Jul 18 Thursday 8:00-3:30  
Jul 23 Tuesday 8:00-3:30  
Jul 30 Tuesday 8:00-3:30