Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Boyle, SallyGED - Reading, Language Artssrboyle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6069------
Brock, SheilaHigh School Units - Social Studiessbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6073------
Butler, StephenESL Instructorsgbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cleveland, KarenGED Teacher/Slater Mariettakclevla@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crocker, MichaelWebmastermecrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-248-6500------
Deener, BrendaGEDbdeener@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6097------
Edwards, JeffGED Teacher/Slater Marietta@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ellenburg, DebraGED Testing Center Administratordellenbu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6093------
Foster, CarolynSecretary/Academic Programscdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6088Visit My Site - Carolyn Foster
Garcia, MauricioGED Instructor - ESLmgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gonzalez, LuisaSpanish GED Instructorlgonzalez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffin, LauraGED - Sciencelagriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6055------
Highsmith, AngieGED - YouthBuildarhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Junker, CarolHigh School Units - Science, GED, Sullivan Center, Eveningcjunker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6052------
Kapitan, Ceceliackapitan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kunze, ElizabethESL Instructorekunze@greenville.k12.sc.us------
LeBegue, KathyGED - Social Studiesklebegue@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lehde, TonyWIN/Voc Rehabtlehde@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGee, JoanGrants and Special Projectsjsmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6090------
Mejia, EmilyESL Instructoremejia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Meyer, RuthLACES, WIN Testerrmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6096------
Pascuiti, GraceWIN Instructor, Tester/Tech Supportgpascuit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6059
864-355-6088
------
Phillips, BonnieFinancial Managerbbphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5190Visit My Site - Bonnie Phillips
Poerschmann , BobCollege/Career Navigatorrpoerschmann@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6067------
Rodriguez, MonicaESL, GED Coordinatormrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5189------
Schemainda, PaolaESL Instructorpschemai@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schemainda, StanleyHispanic PR, ESL Instructorsschemai@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6050------
Smith, CarolHigh School Units - English/Career Navigatorcgsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6056------
Springer, SusanReceptionist/Testing - Academic Programssspringer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6089Visit My Site - Susan Springer
Sprinkle, LisaGED - YouthBuildlsprinkle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Strange, MaureenHigh School Units - Math & TABEmstrange@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6058------
Vaughn, Jimmie LouCoordinator - Academic Programsjvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6084Visit My Site - Jimmie Lou Vaughn
Welch, Dr. ChuckDirectorcwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6085Visit My Site - Dr. Chuck Welch
Youngs, DaleESL Instructor and Testerdyoungs@greenville.k12.sc.us------