Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Boyle, SallyGEDsrboyle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6069------
Brock, SheilaHigh School Units - Social Studiessbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6073------
Butler, StephenESL Instructorsgbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cleveland, KarenGED Teacher/Slater Mariettakclevla@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crocker, MichaelWebmastermecrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-248-6500------
Davis, Bettybdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, GuyTransition Specialistgwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5198------
Deener, BrendaGEDbdeener@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6097------
Duran, JavierSpanish Pre-GEDjduranflorez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edwards, JeffGED Teacher/Slater Marietta@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ellenburg, DebraGED Testing Center/ HR Administratordellenbu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6093------
Foster, CarolynReceptionist - Academic Programscdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6088Visit My Site - Carolyn Foster
Garcia, MauricioGED Instructormgarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gonzalez, LuisaSpanish GED Instructorlgonzalez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffin, LauraGEDlagriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6055------
Gunter, RonaldESLregunter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5194------
Highsmith, AngieGEDarhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Junker, CarolHigh School Units - Science, GED, Sullivan Center, Eveningcjunker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6052------
Kapitan, Ceceliackapitan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kunze, ElizabethESL Instructorekunze@greenville.k12.sc.us------
LeBegue, KathyGED Social Studiesklebegue@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lehde, TonyWorkKeys/Voc Rehabtlehde@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGee, Joanjsmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6090------
McLaughlin, BeckyGEDrlmclaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mejia, EmilyESL Instructoremejia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Meyer, RuthLACES, Childcare Assistantrmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6096------
Pascuiti, GraceCoordinator, WorkKeysgpascuit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6059
864-355-6088
------
Phillips, BonnieFinancial Managerbbphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5190Visit My Site - Bonnie Phillips
Poerschmann , BobTransitions Specialistrpoerschmann@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6067------
Rodriguez, MonicaESL, GED, Spanish Facilitatormrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5189------
Schemainda, PaolaESL Instructorpschemai@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schemainda, StanleyHispanic PR, ESL Instructorsschemai@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6050------
Smith, CarolHigh School Units - Englishcgsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6056------
Springer, SusanSecretary/Testing - Academic Programssspringer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6089Visit My Site - Susan Springer
Sprinkle, LisaGEDlsprinkle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Strange, MaureenHigh School Units - Mathmstrange@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6058------
Swearingen, DavidGED, Sullivan Ctr Evening Programdswearin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vaughn, Jimmie LouCoordinator - Academic Programsjvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6084Visit My Site - Jimmie Lou Vaughn
Vines, LindaGED, Sullivan Ctr Evening Programlvines@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Welch, Dr. ChuckDirectorcwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6085Visit My Site - Dr. Chuck Welch
Youngs, DaleESL Instructor and Testerdyoungs@greenville.k12.sc.us------