Special Education

Sarah Alexander
Sarah Alexander
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
smalexan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Darlene Caviness
Darlene Caviness
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
bcaviness@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Melanie Davis
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Drago
Amanda Drago
Speech
adrago@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Drago

Kate Fogleman
Kate Fogleman
Teacher
kfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman

No Photo
Will Ford
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
weford@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ginger Gilbert
Ginger Gilbert
Teacher
vigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert

Brandee Lewis
Brandee Lewis
Teacher
brlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandee Lewis

Melissa Parro
Melissa Parro
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
mlreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Tamika Pinckney
Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kerry Quinn
Kerry Quinn
Resource
kquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Quinn

Lynda Reeves
Lynda Reeves
Resource
lpreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynda Reeves

Ashley Register
Ashley Register
Teacher
alyon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Register

No Photo
Ashley Scott
Speech
adscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Scott

Nicole Thomas
Nicole Thomas
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
nithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Andre Webb
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greta Williams
Greta Williams
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
gjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us