Special Education

Sarah Alexander
Sarah Alexander
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
smalexan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Amanda Drago
Speech
adrago@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Drago

Kate Fogleman
Kate Fogleman
Teacher
kfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman

No Photo
Will Ford
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
weford@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Frangella
Jennifer Frangella
Teacher
jfrangella@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Frangella

Ginger Gilbert
Ginger Gilbert
Teacher
vigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert

Sherita Goldsmith
Sherita Goldsmith
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
shgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hope Greenwood
Hope Greenwood
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
hgreenwood@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brandee Lewis
Brandee Lewis
Teacher
brlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandee Lewis

Kanisha McCrea
Kanisha McCrea
Speech
kmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Parro
Melissa Parro
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
mlreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kerry Quinn
Kerry Quinn
Resource
kquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Quinn

Lynda Reeves
Lynda Reeves
Resource
lpreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynda Reeves

Ashley Register
Ashley Register
Teacher
alyon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Register

Nicole Thomas
Nicole Thomas
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
nithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Greta Williams
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
@greenville.k12.sc.us