Special Education

Sarah Alexander
Sarah Alexander
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
smalexan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Fogleman
Kate Fogleman
Teacher
kfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman

No Photo
Will Ford
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
weford@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Frangella
Jennifer Frangella
Teacher
jfrangella@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Frangella

Katie Gernat
Katie Gernat
Speech
kgernat@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Gernat

Ginger Gilbert
Ginger Gilbert
Teacher
vigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert

Sherita Goldsmith
Sherita Goldsmith
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
shgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Audrey Greene
Audrey Greene
Counselor
augreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hope Greenwood
Hope Greenwood
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
hgreenwood@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brandee Lewis
Brandee Lewis
Teacher
brlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandee Lewis

Ashley Lyon
Ashley Lyon
Teacher
alyon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Lyon

Tamar Pundys
Tamar Pundys
Speech
tpundys@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamar Pundys

Kerry Quinn
Kerry Quinn
Resource
kquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Quinn

Melissa Reid
Melissa Reid
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
mlreid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laurie Vance
Laurie Vance
Resource
lvance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie Vance

Jessica Yale
Jessica Yale
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
jyale@greenville.k12.sc.us