Related Arts

Mary Arthurs
Mary Arthurs
Music Teacher
marthurs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Arthurs

Chad Legate
Chad Legate
PE Teacher
clegate@greenville.k12.sc.us

Keith McCulloch
Keith McCulloch
Music Teacher
kmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matt Nocks
Matt Nocks
PE Teacher
lnocks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Nocks

Chrissy Respass
Chrissy Respass
STEAM Teacher
crespass@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chrissy Respass

No Photo
Susan Scholmer
Art Teacher
sschlomer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Welborn
Rebekah Welborn
Art Teacher
rwelborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebekah Welborn

No Photo
Claire Williams
Computer Teacher
cswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us