Kindergarten

Myra Burgos
Myra Burgos
K4 Paraprofessional
mburgos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Cordell
Courtney Cordell
Teacher
ccordell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney Cordell

Carol Ethridge
Carol Ethridge
K5 Paraprofessional
cethridg@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carter Farotto
Carter Farotto
K5 Paraprofessional
cfarotto@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lee Gettys
Lee Gettys
K5 Paraprofessional
lgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kay Hamilton
Kay Hamilton
Teacher
klhamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kay Hamilton

Shannon Hill
Shannon Hill
Teacher
shill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Hill

Mary Meredith
Mary Meredith
K4 Paraprofessional
mmeredit@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Poe
Ann Poe
Teacher
apoe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Poe

Shannon Reed
Shannon Reed
Teacher
sreed@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Reed

Kara Richards
Kara Richards
Teacher
krichards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kara Richards

Julia Schemm
Julia Schemm
Teacher
jschemm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julia Schemm

Tammy Swecker
Tammy Swecker
K5 Paraprofessional
tswecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Wilson
Dawn Wilson
K5 Paraprofessional
adwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us