First Grade

Janet Allison
Janet Allison
Teacher
jlallison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Allison

Amy Bryson
Amy Bryson
Teacher
abryson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Bryson

Sarah Forrester
Sarah Forrester
Teacher
sforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Forrester

Auburn McJunkin
Auburn McJunkin
Teacher
aemcjunkin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Auburn McJunkin

Diana Nations
Diana Nations
Teacher
dnations@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Diana Nations

Lisa Putnam
Lisa Putnam
Teacher
laputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Putnam

Alexandra Smith
Alexandra Smith
Teacher
acsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexandra Smith