Support Staff

Roza Barimani
Roza Barimani
FANS Operator
rbarimani@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roza Barimani

Ana Barrett
Ana Barrett
Cafeteria Manager
abarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ana Barrett

Alyria Bautista
Alyria Bautista
FANS Operator
aantonio@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alyria Bautista

No Photo
Roland Bunch
Custodian
rbunch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roland Bunch

Vasoula Diakomihalis
Vasoula Diakomihalis
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
vdiakomihalis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vasoula Diakomihalis

Amanda Dunn-Simmons
Amanda Dunn-Simmons
FANS Operator
akdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Dunn-Simmons

Lee Ford
Lee Ford
Groundskeeper
lford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lee Ford

Roger Graves
Roger Graves
Custodian
rograves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roger Graves

Denise McPeak
Denise McPeak
Custodian
smcpeak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise McPeak

Hugh Means
Hugh Means
Plant Engineer
rmeans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hugh Means

Joyce Mosely
Joyce Mosely
Custodian
jmosely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joyce Mosely

Danilo Ruiz
Danilo Ruiz
FANS Operator
druiz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danilo Ruiz

No Photo
John Seay
Custodian
jseay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Seay

Catina Shelby
Catina Shelby
FANS Operator
cshelby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catina Shelby