Special Education

No Photo
Tara  Bailey
Paraprofessional
tmbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sarah DeRadke
LD Resource
sderadke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah DeRadke

Dr. Jennie Farmer
Dr. Jennie Farmer
LD Resource
jlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Jennie Farmer

No Photo
Kelly  Knowles
Special Education Teacher
kknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly  Knowles

Leila Moore
Leila Moore
LD Resource
almoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leila Moore

No Photo
Jane Morgano
ESOL Teacher
jmorgano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jane Morgano

Denise Patton
Denise Patton
Aide ID MOD
dpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Patton

Robin Pereda
Robin Pereda
LD Resource
rlpereda@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin Pereda

Morgan Riddle
Morgan Riddle
ED SC
mdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Riddle

No Photo
Jamie Teal
Paraprofessional
jteal@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jill Thompson
Jill Thompson
ID SC
jgthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Thompson

No Photo
Julie  Turner
Paraprofessional
jeturner@greenville.k12.sc.us