Special Education

No Photo
Sarah DeRadke
LD Resource
sderadke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah DeRadke

Dr. Jennie Farmer
Dr. Jennie Farmer
LD Resource
jlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Jennie Farmer

Leila Moore
Leila Moore
LD Resource
almoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leila Moore

Denise Patton
Denise Patton
Aide ID SC
dpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Patton

Robin Pereda
Robin Pereda
LD Resource
rlpereda@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin Pereda

Donna Quinn
Donna Quinn
LD Paraprofessional
dquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Morgan Riddle
Morgan Riddle
ED SC
mdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Riddle

Jill Thompson
Jill Thompson
ID SC
jgthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Thompson

Jocelyn Williams
Jocelyn Williams
ESOL
ljwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jocelyn Williams