Special Education

Tara  Bailey
Tara  Bailey
Self-Contained Aide
tmbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara  Bailey

Jane Crowley
Jane Crowley
ESOL
jfcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jane Crowley

Sarah DeRadke
Sarah DeRadke
Inclusion Teacher
sderadke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah DeRadke

Dr. Jennie Farmer
Dr. Jennie Farmer
Inclusion Teacher
jlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Jennie Farmer

Alexis Gillespie
Alexis Gillespie
Science/Social Studies Aide
abgillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alexis Gillespie

Jane Gomez
Jane Gomez
Star Aide
jhgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jane Gomez

Kelly  Knowles
Kelly  Knowles
Inclusion Teacher
kknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly  Knowles

Leila Moore
Leila Moore
Reading Interventionist
almoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leila Moore

Robin Pereda
Robin Pereda
Inclusion Teacher
rlpereda@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin Pereda

Morgan Riddle
Morgan Riddle
Self-Contained Teacher
mdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Riddle

Jamie Teal
Jamie Teal
Self-Contained Aide
jteal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Teal

Jill Thompson
Jill Thompson
Self-Contained Teacher
jgthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Thompson

Julie  Turner
Julie  Turner
Self-Contained Aide
jeturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie  Turner