Sixth Grade

Angela Gillespie
Angela Gillespie
ELA/GT
angillespie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Gillespie

Rachel  Jellis
Rachel  Jellis
ELA/GT
rjellis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel  Jellis

Ian  Lynch
Ian  Lynch
Social Studies
ilynch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ian  Lynch

Grace McKnight
Grace McKnight
Science
glmcknight@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Grace McKnight

Greta Nelson
Greta Nelson
Math
gsnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Greta Nelson

Elizabeth Osborne
Elizabeth Osborne
Communications
eosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Osborne

Erin  Rigot
Erin  Rigot
Communications
erigot@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin  Rigot

Teresa Rozakos
Teresa Rozakos
Math
trozakos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Rozakos

Sarah Wirt
Sarah Wirt
Science
swirt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Wirt

Amanda Youngblood
Amanda Youngblood
Social Studies
ayoungblood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Youngblood