Seventh Grade

Shannon Aldrich
Shannon Aldrich
ELA/GT
saldrich@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Aldrich

Elizabeth  Barwick
Elizabeth  Barwick
Math
bbarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth  Barwick

John  Crutcher
John  Crutcher
Social Studies
jcrutcher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John  Crutcher

Catherine Hosack
Catherine Hosack
Math
chosack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Hosack

Alex McCarrell
Alex McCarrell
Science
lmccarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex McCarrell

Madison McKenzie
Madison McKenzie
Social Studies
mmckenzie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madison McKenzie

Nicole Payne
Nicole Payne
Communications
vnpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Payne

Nicole Ritter
Nicole Ritter
ELA/GT
nritter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Ritter

Ashley Thomasson
Ashley Thomasson
Science
amthomasson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Thomasson

Rachel White
Rachel White
Communications
rawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel White