Seventh Grade

No Photo
Shannon Aldrich
ELA/GT
saldrich@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Aldrich

No Photo
Alan  Claussen
Math
aclaussen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alan  Claussen

Kris  Cozad
Kris  Cozad
Math
kcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kris  Cozad

Alex McCarrell
Alex McCarrell
Science
lmccarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex McCarrell

Madison McKenzie
Madison McKenzie
Social Studies
mmckenzie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madison McKenzie

Nicole Payne
Nicole Payne
Communications
vnpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Payne

Karen  Perkins
Karen  Perkins
Social Studies
kperkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen  Perkins

Katheryn Powers
Katheryn Powers
Science
khpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katheryn Powers

Jennifer Reeves
Jennifer Reeves
Communications
jareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Reeves

Nicole Ritter
Nicole Ritter
ELA/GT
nritter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Ritter