Seventh Grade

No Photo
Shannon Aldrich
ELA/GT
saldrich@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Aldrich

No Photo
Elizabeth  Barwick
Math Teacher
bbarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth  Barwick

No Photo
John  Crutcher
Social Studies Teacher
jcrutcher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John  Crutcher

No Photo
Catherine Hosack
Math
chosack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Hosack

Alex McCarrell
Alex McCarrell
Science
lmccarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex McCarrell

Madison McKenzie
Madison McKenzie
Social Studies
mmckenzie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madison McKenzie

Nicole Payne
Nicole Payne
Communications
vnpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Payne

Nicole Ritter
Nicole Ritter
ELA/GT
nritter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Ritter

No Photo
Ashley Thomasson
Science
amthomasson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Thomasson

No Photo
Rachel White
Communications
rawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel White