Arts Team

Britta Bell
Britta Bell
Spanish
bsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Britta Bell

No Photo
Lisa Cline
Art
lscline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Cline

Allison  Franke
Allison  Franke
Creative Writing, Teen Leadership, and Newspaper
alfranke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison  Franke

No Photo
Chris Gratton
Assistant Orchestra Director
cgratton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Gratton

Jan Johnson
Jan Johnson
Physical Education
jfjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jan Johnson

Casey Kerr
Casey Kerr
Queen Of All That Is Choral
cckerr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Casey Kerr

Becky Leonard
Becky Leonard
Orchestra Director
rleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Leonard

Graham  McBride
Graham  McBride
Band Director
gwmcbride@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Graham  McBride

Lynne McCain
Lynne McCain
Dance
lmccain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynne McCain

Aaron  Mednick
Aaron  Mednick
Digital Media/Graphic Art and Design
amednick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Aaron  Mednick

Paula Monroe
Paula Monroe
Physical Education
pmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paula Monroe

Sheri Regan
Sheri Regan
Gateway to Technology
sregan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheri Regan

Dana Swartzel
Dana Swartzel
Drama
dswartze@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Swartzel