Professional Staff

Dianne Buzzell
Dianne Buzzell
Math Interventionist
dbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dianne Buzzell

Katie Cate
Katie Cate
Media Clerk
kcate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Cate

Elaine Donnan
Elaine Donnan
Magnet Coordinator
edonnan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elaine Donnan

Ulysses Duckett
Ulysses Duckett
School Resource Officer
uduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ulysses Duckett

Stacey Ejiri
Stacey Ejiri
Nurse
sejiri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacey Ejiri

Mary Clare Hadsell
Mary Clare Hadsell
Assistant Magnet Coordinator
mhadsell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Clare Hadsell

Regina Joseph
Regina Joseph
Media Center Specialist
rjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regina Joseph

Asya Robinson
Asya Robinson
ISS Aide
asrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Asya Robinson