Eighth Grade

Rene  Barrow
Rene  Barrow
Communications
rbarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rene  Barrow

Kris  Cozad
Kris  Cozad
Math
kcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kris  Cozad

No Photo
Drayton  Edwards
Science
dcedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drayton  Edwards

No Photo
Zach Godfrey
Science
zgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Zach Godfrey

No Photo
Catherine Kelley
ELA
clkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catherine Kelley

No Photo
Becky McLaughlin
Math Grades 6, 7, 8
rlmclaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky McLaughlin

Sarah Monson
Sarah Monson
ELA/Communications
smonson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Monson

Karen  Perkins
Karen  Perkins
Social Studies
kperkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen  Perkins

Frank  Powell
Frank  Powell
Social Studies
fmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Frank  Powell

Lauren  Smith
Lauren  Smith
ELA
laurensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren  Smith

No Photo
Sera  Tanner
Math
setanner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sera  Tanner