Eighth Grade

Rene  Barrow
Rene  Barrow
Communications
rbarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rene  Barrow

Teresa Blankenship
Teresa Blankenship
ELA/Communications
tblanken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Blankenship

No Photo
Drayton  Edwards
Science
dcedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drayton  Edwards

No Photo
Philip Gibble
Social Studies
pgibble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Philip Gibble

No Photo
Zach Godfrey
Science
zgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Zach Godfrey

Emily Modrak
Emily Modrak
Math
emodrak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Modrak

Sarah Monson
Sarah Monson
ELA/Communications
smonson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Monson

Frank  Powell
Frank  Powell
Social Studies
fmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Frank  Powell

Lauren  Smith
Lauren  Smith
ELA
laurensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren  Smith

No Photo
Sera  Tanner
Math
setanner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sera  Tanner