Support Staff

Lindsay Beaman
Lindsay Beaman
Media Specialist
lbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Beaman
Phone: 355-6405

Andrea Bruss
Andrea Bruss
Media Clerk
abruss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Bruss
Phone: 355-6406

Lillie Duncan
Lillie Duncan
Parent Coordinator
leduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6426

Shannon Faulkner
Shannon Faulkner
Title I Specialist
sfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Faulkner
Phone: 355-6455

Gustavo Giraldo
Gustavo Giraldo
Custodian
ggiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Connie Griffin
Connie Griffin
Custodian
cogriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Brenda Ingram
Brenda Ingram
Title I Nurse
bingram@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6451

LaDonna Lee
LaDonna Lee
Cafeteria Manager
Llee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6408

Teresa Massey
Teresa Massey
Nurse
tmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6407

Scott McPherson
Scott McPherson
Communities in Schools
smcpherson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott McPherson
Phone: 355-6468

Marize Michel
Marize Michel
Social Worker
mpmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marize Michel
Phone: 355-6422

No Photo
James Noble
ISS
jnoble@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Ivonne Ocampo Macias
Ivonne Ocampo Macias
Custodian
imacias@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

James Odom
James Odom
Communities in Schools
nd0161231@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Odom
Phone: 355-6425

Rushawnda Olden
Rushawnda Olden
Community In Schools Case Manager
rolden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rushawnda Olden
Phone: 355-6457

Nancy Posey
Nancy Posey
Custodian
nposey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Megan Remaley
Megan Remaley
Community In Schools Case Manager
mremaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Remaley
Phone: 355-6436