Support Staff

Christopher Britt
Christopher Britt
Plant Engineer
cbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 3556409

Andrea Bruss
Andrea Bruss
Media Clerk
abruss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Bruss
Phone: 355-6406

Lillie Duncan
Lillie Duncan
Parent Coordinator
leduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6426

Katey Duty
Katey Duty
Instructional Coach
kduty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katey Duty
Phone: 355-6443

Shannon Faulkner
Shannon Faulkner
Title I Specialist
sfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Faulkner
Phone: 355-6455

No Photo
Dina Genco
Media Specialist
dgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dina Genco
Phone: 355-6405

Gustavo Giraldo
Gustavo Giraldo
Custodian
ggiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Connie Griffin
Connie Griffin
Custodian
cogriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

LaDonna Lee
LaDonna Lee
Cafeteria Manager
Llee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6408

Scott McPherson
Scott McPherson
Communities in Schools
smcpherson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott McPherson
Phone: 355-6468

Marize Michel
Marize Michel
Social Worker
mpmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marize Michel
Phone: 355-6422

Tina Nadzan
Tina Nadzan
Resource Teacher
tnadzan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6424

Ivonne Ocampo Macias
Ivonne Ocampo Macias
Custodian
imacias@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Rushawnda Olden
Rushawnda Olden
Community In Schools Case Manager
rolden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rushawnda Olden
Phone: 355-6457

Nancy Posey
Nancy Posey
Custodian
nposey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone:

Sonya Vehorn
Sonya Vehorn
Nurse
svehorn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6407