Support Staff

Zoie Alexander

Zoie Alexander
School-Based Therapist
nd0181648@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Amidon

Amy Amidon
Instructional Coach
aamidon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christopher Britt

Christopher Britt
Plant Engineer
cbritt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lillie Duncan

Lillie Duncan
Parent Coordinator
leduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gustavo Giraldo

Gustavo Giraldo
Custodian
ggiraldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Glover

Tamara Glover
Instructional Coach
tglover@greenville.k12.sc.us

Connie Griffin

Connie Griffin
Custodian
cogriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us

LaDonna Lee

LaDonna Lee
Cafeteria Manager
Llee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Loftis

Jennifer Loftis
Instructional Coach
jeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy Posey

Nancy Posey
Custodian
nposey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Morgan Soniak

Morgan Soniak
Communities in Schools
nd0181748@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonya Vehorn

Sonya Vehorn
Nurse
svehorn@greenville.k12.sc.us