Educational Support

Victor Chasteen
Victor Chasteen
Aide
vchasteen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6477

Gwendolyn Davies
Gwendolyn Davies
Aide
gdavies@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6466

Michelle Jackson
Michelle Jackson
Educational Support
mljackso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Jackson
Phone: 355-6466

Lynnette McMaster
Lynnette McMaster
Educational Support
lmcmaster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynnette McMaster
Phone: 355-6462

Hope Moore
Hope Moore
Aide
jhmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6477

Loretta Richey
Loretta Richey
Educational Support
ldrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Loretta Richey
Phone: 355-6477

Trent Rucker
Trent Rucker
Aide
trucker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6473

Maria Stroud
Maria Stroud
Aide
mstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6466