Sixth Grade

Thomas Antonik
Thomas Antonik
Math
tantonik@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomas Antonik
Phone: 355-6441

Jacqueline Bayne
Jacqueline Bayne
Social Studies
jibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Phone: 355-6465

Janet Bryant
Janet Bryant
Science
jabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Phone: 355-6449

Laura Durst
Laura Durst
Math
ldurst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Durst
Phone: 355-6475

Katey Duty
Katey Duty
English
kduty@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katey Duty
Phone: 355-6443

Donnis Finet
Donnis Finet
Educational Support
dfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Phone: 355-6481

Michelle Hannon
Michelle Hannon
Science
mhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Hannon
Phone: 355-6445

Stacy Lawson
Stacy Lawson
Educational Support
sblawson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacy Lawson
Phone: 355-6481

Tamela Lewis
Tamela Lewis
Social Studies
tlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamela Lewis
Phone: 355-6461

Claire Walker
Claire Walker
English
cwhitby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Claire Walker
Phone: 355-6450