Sixth Grade

Jacqueline Bayne
Jacqueline Bayne
Social Studies
jibayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jacqueline Bayne
Phone: 355-6465

Janet Bryant
Janet Bryant
Science
jabryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Bryant
Phone: 355-6449

Robyn Davenport
Robyn Davenport
Math
rdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6494

Elizabeth Deckard
Elizabeth Deckard
Social Studies Teacher
edeckard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Deckard
Phone: 355-6438

Donnis Finet
Donnis Finet
Co-teacher
dfinet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donnis Finet
Phone: 355-6481

Lea Flanigan
Lea Flanigan
English
lflaniga@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lea Flanigan
Phone: 355-6437

Michelle Hannon
Michelle Hannon
Science
mhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Hannon
Phone: 355-6445

Jeffrey Jones
Jeffrey Jones
Social Studies Teacher
jefjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeffrey Jones
Phone: 355-6472

Stacy Lawson
Stacy Lawson
Educational Support
sblawson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stacy Lawson
Phone: 355-6481

Chelsea Mangrum
Chelsea Mangrum
Math
cbwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6441

Laura Morin
Laura Morin
Math
ldurst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Morin
Phone: 355-6475

Amy Parker
Amy Parker
Math
aeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Phone: 355-6452

Demarrias Rock
Demarrias Rock
Science
drock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Phone: 355-6476

No Photo
Sharon York
Social Studies
syork@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6474