Seventh Grade

Denita Benson-Walker
Denita Benson-Walker
Social Studies Teacher
dbwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denita Benson-Walker
Phone: 355-6485

Jerry Blakely
Jerry Blakely
Social Studies
jjblakely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jerry Blakely
Phone: 355-6478

Don DeMott
Don DeMott
English
ddemott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Don DeMott
Phone: 355-6491

Jeni Enjaian
Jeni Enjaian
English
jenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeni Enjaian
Phone: 355-6444

Jasmine Ford
Jasmine Ford
Science
jlford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jasmine Ford
Phone: 355-6460

Megan Hurt
Megan Hurt
Math
mhurt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Hurt
Phone: 355-6403

Lauren Johnson
Lauren Johnson
Math
lejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Johnson
Phone: 355-6439

Sudha Kalia
Sudha Kalia
Co-teacher
skalia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sudha Kalia
Phone: 355-6451

Tamela Lewis
Tamela Lewis
Social Studies
tlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamela Lewis
Phone: 355-6461

No Photo
Brianna Lewis
Science
brilewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brianna Lewis
Phone: 355-6453

Kristen Six
Kristen Six
English
ksix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Six
Phone: 355-6450

Carter Verilli
Carter Verilli
Math
cverilli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carter Verilli
Phone: 355-6467