Seventh Grade

Christina Banks
Christina Banks
Educational Support
cbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Phone: 355-6462

No Photo
Denita Benson-Walker
Social Studies Teacher
dbwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denita Benson-Walker
Phone:

Jerry Blakely
Jerry Blakely
Social Studies
jjblakely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jerry Blakely
Phone: 355-6478

Jeni Enjaian
Jeni Enjaian
English
jenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeni Enjaian
Phone: 355-6444

Jasmine Ford
Jasmine Ford
Science
jlford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jasmine Ford
Phone: 355-6460

Carlos Gomez
Carlos Gomez
Science
cfgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlos Gomez
Phone: 355-6453

Megan Hurt
Megan Hurt
Math
mhurt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Hurt
Phone: 355-6403

Lauren Johnson
Lauren Johnson
Math
lejohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Johnson
Phone: 355-6439

Katherine King
Katherine King
Social Studies
kaking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine King
Phone: 355-6485