Related Arts

Angela Aiken
Angela Aiken
Academic Support
araiken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Aiken
Phone: 355-6473

Farrol Billy Daniels
Farrol Billy Daniels
Teen Leadership
bdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Farrol Billy Daniels
Phone: 355-6447

Ashley DeJong
Ashley DeJong
Art
adejong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley DeJong
Phone: 355-6448

Alex Helms
Alex Helms
Band
ahelms@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex Helms
Phone: 355-6463

Garrett Holmes
Garrett Holmes
Physical Education
jholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6484

Jennifer Hull
Jennifer Hull
Creative Writing
jchull@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Phone: 355-6458

Jeffrey Jones
Jeffrey Jones
ELA Interventionist
jefjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeffrey Jones
Phone: 355-6472

Katrina Kimbril
Katrina Kimbril
ESOL
krkimbril@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6438

Candice Lenthe
Candice Lenthe
ESOL
clenthe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6467

Mauricio Molina
Mauricio Molina
Academic Intervention
mmolina@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mauricio Molina
Phone: 355-6464

Jessica Morgan
Jessica Morgan
Strings
jhmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Morgan
Phone: 355-6424

Amy Parker
Amy Parker
Math Intervention
aeparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Parker
Phone: 355-6452

Ross Pruitt
Ross Pruitt
Gateway to Technology
rcpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ross Pruitt
Phone: 355-6434

Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
Theatre
nmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Smith
Phone: 355-6469

Faith Sprunger
Faith Sprunger
ESOL
fsprunger@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6417

Stephanie Taylor
Stephanie Taylor
Physical Education
stetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Taylor
Phone: 355-6442