Related Arts

Farrol Billy Daniels
Farrol Billy Daniels
Teen Leadership
bdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Farrol Billy Daniels
Phone: 355-6447

No Photo
Shaun Garrett
GTT
scgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6434

Phoebe Guice
Phoebe Guice
Art
pguice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Phoebe Guice
Phone: 355-6448

Joshua Harrington
Joshua Harrington
Chorus
jharrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Harrington
Phone: 355-6469

Alex Helms
Alex Helms
Band
ahelms@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alex Helms
Phone: 355-6463

Garrett Holmes
Garrett Holmes
Physical Education
jholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6484

Katrina Kimbril
Katrina Kimbril
ESOL
krkimbril@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6438

Melanie McCrae
Melanie McCrae
ESOL
mmccrae@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie McCrae
Phone: 355-6464

Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
ESOL
racsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6417

Stephanie Taylor
Stephanie Taylor
Physical Education
stetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Taylor
Phone: 355-6442