Eighth Grade

Christina Banks
Christina Banks
Co-teacher
cbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christina Banks
Phone: 355-6462

Joseph Guy
Joseph Guy
Social Studies
jguy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joseph Guy
Phone: 355-6471

Jennifer Hull
Jennifer Hull
Math
jchull@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Hull
Phone: 355-6458

Joshua Joseph
Joshua Joseph
Social Studies
jjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Joseph
Phone: 355-6431

Joleen Keremius
Joleen Keremius
English
jkeremius@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6428

Megan Lamaster
Megan Lamaster
Educational Support
mneff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Lamaster
Phone: 355-6456

Ksheera Ravi
Ksheera Ravi
Science
fksheeraravishan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ksheera Ravi
Phone: 355-6486

Linda Rish
Linda Rish
English
lrish@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Rish
Phone: 355-6454

Demarrias Rock
Demarrias Rock
Science
drock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Demarrias Rock
Phone: 355-6476

No Photo
Richard Van Slyke
Science
rvanslyke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6480

Rahul Varma
Rahul Varma
Math
rgiragani@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6435

Joanna Younan
Joanna Younan
Science
jyounan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joanna Younan
Phone: 355-6479