Administration

Metris Cain
Metris Cain
8th Grade Administrator
mcain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Metris Cain
Phone: 355-6412

Latonia Copeland
Latonia Copeland
Principal
lcopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6400

Kay Hampton
Kay Hampton
Instructional Coach
wkhampton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6480

Byron Hardy
Byron Hardy
7th Grade Administrator
bhardy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6414

Rosie Jordan
Rosie Jordan
Instructional Coach
ejordan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6470

Courtney Stinnett
Courtney Stinnett
Mental Health Specialist
cstinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6483

Alexis Wilkins
Alexis Wilkins
6th Grade Administrator
jagardnerwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phone: 355-6420