Thursday, November 15, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Third Grade

Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Tyhesha Judge-Fogle
Teacher
tjudge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tyhesha Judge-Fogle

Tonya Kennedy
Tonya Kennedy
Teacher
tmkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonya Kennedy

Gale Owens
Gale Owens
Teacher
gowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gale Owens

Michaela Rosensky
Michaela Rosensky
Teacher
mrosensky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michaela Rosensky

Nichole Ross
Nichole Ross
Teacher
tnross@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nichole Ross

Samantha Tindal
Samantha Tindal
Teacher
stindal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Tindal