Saturday, February 17, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Special Education

Special Education Information

Elizabeth Alagaban
Elizabeth Alagaban
4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
ealagaban@greenville.k12.sc.us

C
C'eleste Avery
4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacher
sfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - C'eleste Avery

Claire Christie
Claire Christie
Resource Teacher
mcchrist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Claire Christie

Karine Glass
Karine Glass
K-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacher
kglass@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karine Glass

Charsetta Harmon
Charsetta Harmon
2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
charmon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy Hembree
Nancy Hembree
K-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
nhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cathy Lewis
Cathy Lewis
Resource Teacher
cllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Lewis

Dena McCombs
Dena McCombs
2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
ddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katherine McKinney
Katherine McKinney
2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacher
klmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Pauling
Courtney Pauling
4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
cpauling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anne Turner
Anne Turner
Resource Teacher
aturner@greenville.k12.sc.us