Monday, November 19, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Special Education

Special Education Information

Antonio Allen
Antonio Allen
4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
akallen@greenville.k12.sc.us

C
C'eleste Avery
4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacher
sfauble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - C'eleste Avery

Karine Glass
Karine Glass
K-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacher
kglass@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karine Glass

Charsetta Harmon
Charsetta Harmon
2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
charmon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy Hembree
Nancy Hembree
K-1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
nhembree@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Jada Johnson
Resource Teacher
jyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jada Johnson

Cathy Lewis
Cathy Lewis
Resource Teacher
cllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Lewis

Dena McCombs
Dena McCombs
4th-5th Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
ddmccomb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katherine O
Katherine O'Neal
2nd-3rd Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Teacher
koneal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine O'Neal

Courtney Pauling
Courtney Pauling
K5 - 1st Grade Multi-Categorical Self-Contained Assistant
cpauling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Scheffer
Kelly Scheffer
Resource Teacher
kscheffer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Scheffer