Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Professional Staff

Sara Aiken
Sara Aiken
Instructional Coach
saiken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Aiken

Aimee Barrilleaux
Aimee Barrilleaux
Literacy Specialist
abarrilleaux@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Aimee Barrilleaux

Jennifer Beckett
Jennifer Beckett
ESOL Teacher
jlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett

Marty Brown
Marty Brown
RTI Intervention
gcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marty Brown

Casie Butler
Casie Butler
Social Worker
cdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Leann Decker
School Psychologist
ldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Loida Evatt
Loida Evatt
Parent Involvement Coordinator
levatt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Allison Golden
Allison Golden
Intervention
agolden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Golden

Judy Hall
Judy Hall
Title 1 Coordinator
julhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judy Hall

No Photo
Lisa Hardy
Gifted/Talented Teacher
lghardy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Hardy

Ann Heatherly
Ann Heatherly
Instructional Coach
aheather@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly

No Photo
Beth McCrary
Occupational Therapy
bmcrary@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra McDowell
Debra McDowell
RTI Intervention
dmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debra McDowell

No Photo
Erica Moss
Speech Language Pathologist
emoss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Newsom
Mandy Newsom
RTI Intervention
anewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marcus Russ
Marcus Russ
Mental Health Worker
maruss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dr. Tiffany Scott
Dr. Tiffany Scott
Speech Language Pathologist
tiscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lorri Smith
Lorri Smith
Interventionist
losmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lorri Smith

Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
Behavior Intervention Specialist
jonwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith

Dedra Stukes
Dedra Stukes
Guidance Counselor
dstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Allyson Way
Allyson Way
Nurse
ahway@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Doylene Williams
ESOL Teacher
dgwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us