Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Professional Staff

Sara Aiken
Sara Aiken
Instructional Coach
saiken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Aiken

Bette Arness
Bette Arness
Nurse
barness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Aimee Barrilleaux
Aimee Barrilleaux
RTI Primary
abarrilleaux@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Aimee Barrilleaux

Jennifer Beckett
Jennifer Beckett
ESOL Teacher
jlbeckett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckett

Marty Brown
Marty Brown
RTI Intervention
gcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marty Brown

Casie Butler
Casie Butler
Social Worker
cdbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Leann Decker
School Psychologist
ldecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Loida Evatt
Loida Evatt
Parent Involvement Coordinator
levatt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Godfrey
Amy Godfrey
Gifted/Talented Teacher
agodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Curren Groves
Title 1 Nurse
cgroves@greenville.k12.sc.us

Judy Hall
Judy Hall
Title 1 Coordinator
julhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Judy Hall

Ann Heatherly
Ann Heatherly
Instructional Coach
aheather@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Heatherly

Kelly Latham
Kelly Latham
ESOL Teacher
klatham@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Beth McCrary
Occupational Therapy
bmcrary@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlotte McNeill
Charlotte McNeill
Literacy Specialist
cmmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charlotte McNeill

Mandy Newsom
Mandy Newsom
RTI Intervention
anewsom@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marcus Russ
Marcus Russ
Mental Health Worker
maruss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dr. Tiffany Scott
Dr. Tiffany Scott
Speech Language Pathologist
tiscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lorri Smith
Lorri Smith
Interventionist
losmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lorri Smith

Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
Behavior Intervention Specialist
jonwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith

Dedra Stukes
Dedra Stukes
Guidance Counselor
dstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Suzanne Waskey
Suzanne Waskey
Math Specialist
sbwaskey@greenville.k12.sc.us