Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6650 Frontage at White Horse RdGreenville, S.C. 29605 (864) 355-1300 • FAX: (864) 355-1351

Kindergarten

Julie Arness
Julie Arness
K5 Assistant
jarness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erin Darnell
Erin Darnell
Teacher
edarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Darnell

Tonya Epps
Tonya Epps
K5 Assistant
teppes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donna Holloway
Donna Holloway
K5 Assistant
dhollowa@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cortney Holloway
Cortney Holloway
K5 Assistant
cholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Joseph
Melanie Joseph
Teacher
mrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Joseph

Katarina Reichardt
Katarina Reichardt
Teaching Assistant
kreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erica Tate
Erica Tate
Teacher
edtate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Tate

Hilary Toro
Hilary Toro
Teacher
htoro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hilary Toro

Cheryl Walls
Cheryl Walls
Teacher
cwalls@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheryl Walls